Ticket Information

Home > Ticket Information

What’s comming

  • Large Large Hall
  • Small Small Hall
DATE / TIME
PERFORMANCE
TICKETS / AGE LIMIT
Booking

Tue. Jul. 31 2018 12:30 Large

KABUKI Performance ”Kikunosuke ONOE” 1st stage

S:6,000
A:5,000
B:4,000

※Pre-school Children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sun. Apr. 29 2018

Sale for general public
Mon. Apr. 30 2018

Tue. Jul. 31 2018 17:00 Large

KABUKI Performance ”Kikunosuke ONOE” 2nd stage

S:6,000
A:5,000
B:4,000
Premium Club Member(S):5,000

※Pre-school Children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sun. Apr. 29 2018

Sale for general public
Mon. Apr. 30 2018

Wed. Aug. 1 2018 13:30 Large

Moscow Skate Circus 1st stage

Reserved seat:4,500

※Children age 3 and over need tickets.

Sale for Premium Club Members
Fri. May. 11 2018

Sale for general public
Sat. May. 12 2018

Wed. Aug. 1 2018 13:30 Large

Moscow Skate Circus 1st stage

Reserved seat:4,500

※Children age 3 and over need tickets.

Sale for Premium Club Members
Fri. May. 11 2018

Sale for general public
Sat. May. 12 2018

Sat. Aug. 11 2018 13:00 Small

YMSA L'elisir d'amore

Reserved seat:2,980
Balcony:2,000

Sale for Premium Club Members
Thu. May. 10 2018

Sale for general public
Fri. May. 11 2018

Sun. Aug. 12 2018 15:00 Large

Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra Family Concert with Keiko MITSUHASHI

Adult:3,500
Junior and senior high school students:1,500
Elementary school student:1,000

Pre-school children cannot be admitted.

Sale for Premium Club Members
Fri. Apr. 27 2018

Sale for general public
Sat. Apr. 28 2018

Fri. Sep. 7 2018 13:00 Large

Yukino Ichikawa Concert 2018

Reserved seat:6,000

Sale for Premium Club Members
Thu. May. 17 2018

Sale for general public
Fri. May. 18 2018

Sat. Sep. 8 2018 13:30 Large

FAMILY CONCERT 「OKAASN TO ISSHO」 1st stage

Reserved seat:\2,700

※Children aged 1 and over need ticktets

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sat. Jun. 2 2018

Sale for general public
Sun. Jun. 3 2018

Sat. Sep. 8 2018 16:00 Large

FAMILY CONCERT 「OKAASN TO ISSHO」 2nd stage

Reserved seat:\2,700

※Children aged 1 and over need ticktets

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sat. Jun. 2 2018

Sale for general public
Sun. Jun. 3 2018

Fri. Sep. 21 2018 10:00 Small

Life is fruity

Non-reserved:1,000

Sale for Premium Club Members
Tue. Jun. 5 2018

Sale for general public
Wed. Jun. 6 2018

Sun. Sep. 23 2018 15:00 Large

CAÑIZARES FLAMENCO QUARTET

S:5,500
A:4,500

※Pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Fri. Apr. 27 2018

Sale for general public
Sat. Apr. 28 2018

Sat. Sep. 29 2018 17:30 Large

AKIRA FUSE LIVE 2018-2019

S:6,800
A:5,000

※Pre-school Children are restricted

Pre-sale for Premium Club Members
Thu. May. 3 2018

Sale for Premium Club Members
Fri. May. 25 2018

Sale for general public
Sat. May. 26 2018

Sun. Oct. 7 2018 14:00 Small

YOSE COMIC STORY

S:3,600
A:3,100

※Pre-school childeren are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sun. Jul. 1 2018

Sale for general public
Mon. Jul. 2 2018

Sun. Oct. 14 2018 15:00 Large

Tokyo Symphony Orchestra Beethoven symphonies 5 and 6 PASTORAL with Tatsuya SHIMONO(CONDUCTOR)

S:5,500
A:4,500
B:3,500
PASTRAL SEAT:1,750(Student:1,000)

※Pre-school Children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sat. Apr. 28 2018

Sale for general public
Sun. Apr. 29 2018

Wed. Oct. 24 2018 14:00 Small

STEUDE QUARTET & Dozan FUJIWARA

Reserved seat:4,500
Student:2,000

※Pre-school childeren are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members
Fri. May. 11 2018

Sale for general public
Sat. May. 12 2018

Sun. Nov. 11 2018 14:00 Small

YOSE COMIC STORY

S:3,600
A:3,100

※Pre-school childeren are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sun. Jul. 1 2018

Sale for general public
Mon. Jul. 2 2018

What’s on

  • Large Large Hall
  • Small Small Hall
DATE / TIME
PERFORMANCE
TICKETS / AGE LIMIT
Booking from website
(available oneday before the performa date)
* Japanese only

Sat. May. 12 2018 17:00
(16:00)
Large

POPCON AGE 2018 ~Forever Friends, Forever Cocky Pop~

Reserved Seat:6,800

Pre-school childeren are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sun. May. 27 2018 17:00 Large

Hiromi Go Concert Tour 2018

Reserved seat:sold out
Standing:7,000

※Children age 3 and over need tickets.

Sale for Premium Club Members

not available
Box Office only

Sale for general public

not available
Box Office only

Fri. Jun. 1 2018 14:00 Large

FUYUMI SAKAMOTO(ENKA)

SS:7,000

Pre-school childeren are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Fri. Jun. 1 2018 18:00 Large

FUYUMI SAKAMOTO(ENKA)

SS:7,000

Pre-school childeren are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sat. Jun. 2 2018 13:00 Small

Sukapia Piano Festival 2018

Non-reserved:2,999
Student(up to high school):1,500

※Pre-school childeren are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sat. Jun. 2 2018 18:00 Large

AKIKO WADA 50th ANNIVERSARY THE LEGEND OF SOUL

SS:8,000
S:7,500
A:5,000

Pre-school childeren are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Fri. Jun. 8 2018 18:00 Small

Kayoko SHIRAISHI Story Telling "HYAKU MONOGATARI" 80th night " BOTAN TOUROU" by ENCHO SANYUTEI

S:5,300
A:4,500

※Pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sat. Jun. 9 2018 16:00 Large

Syunputei Koasa & Michiko Shimizu

S:¥4,000
A:¥3,500

Pre-school childeren are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sat. Jun. 16 2018 16:30 Large

KATO TOKIKO CONCERT

Reserved:5,500

Pre-school childeren are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sun. Jun. 17 2018 15:00 Large

OPERATIC HEROINES

Premium:28,000
SS:20,000
S:10,000
A:8,000
B:5,000
Student:3,000

※Pre-school childeren are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sun. Jun. 24 2018 14:00 Large

Yokosuka Symphony Orchestra Concert

Reserved seat:1,500
Non-Reserved seat:1,000

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sat. Jun. 30 2018 18:00 Large

Mariko Takahashi Concert vol.42 2018

S:8,500
A:8,000

Pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sun. Jul. 1 2018 Sun.1 Jul 2018
15:00
Large

Yokosuka Arts Theatre Recital Series 53 Daishin Kashimoto & Kirill Gerstein duo Recital

S:6,500
A:5,500
pair ticket S:12,000

Pre-school Children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Wed. Jul. 4 2018 18:30 Large

KITAJIMA BROTHERS CONCERT (Takeshi KITAYAMA & Yutaka OE)

S:6,000
A:5,500
B:5,000

※Pre-school childeren are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sat. Jul. 7 2018 14:00 Large

The Fujiwara Opera "Don Giovanni" W.A.Mozart:Opera in 2 Acts in Original Language

S:12,000
A:10,000
B:8,000
C:5,000
D:3,000

※Pre-school childeren are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sun. Jul. 15 2018 15:00 Large

The Little Singers of Yokosuka Arts Theatre Stage 32 20th Anniversary Summer Concert '18

Reserved Seat (adult) \1,800
(elementary school children ~high school students) \1,000

※pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sat. Jul. 21 2018 13:30 Small

MOTOYOSHI HOSOTSUBO LIVE 2018 ~ Old Time Good Time ~

Reserved seat:6,000

※Pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

not available
Box Office only

Sale for general public

not available
Box Office only

Sat. Jul. 28 2018 Sat.28 Jul 2018
16:00
Large

Yokosuka Jazz Dreams 2018

S:6,500
A:4,500
Standing:2,500 

※Pre-school Children are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Box Office
+Yokosuka Arts Theatre Service centre 10:00-19:00
+Yokosuka-Chuo Station MORE'S 10:00-19:00
(In front of the shop Mister Donuts)
Telephone Reservation
Reservation Centre (TEL) 046-823-9999 10:00-18:00
*Basically, the 2nd Wednesdays of a month are closure days.