Ticket Information

Home > Ticket Information

What’s comming

  • Large Large Hall
  • Small Small Hall
DATE / TIME
PERFORMANCE
TICKETS / AGE LIMIT
Booking

Sat. Sep. 19 2020 14:00 Large

Akinori Nakagawa Concert

Reserved:7,700

※Pre-school childeren are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sun. Aug. 2 2020

Sale for general public
Mon. Aug. 3 2020

Sat. Oct. 10 2020 14:00 Large

Comic Story

S:3,500
A:3,000
B:2,000

※Pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sat. Aug. 29 2020

Sale for general public
Sun. Aug. 30 2020

Sun. Nov. 22 2020 14:00 Large

Comic story

S:3,500
A:3,000
B:2,000

※Pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members
Sat. Aug. 29 2020

Sale for general public
Sun. Aug. 30 2020

What’s on

  • Large Large Hall
  • Small Small Hall
DATE / TIME
PERFORMANCE
TICKETS / AGE LIMIT
Booking from website
(available oneday before the performa date)
* Japanese only

Sun. Jul. 26 2020 14:00 Small

Pre-Opera talks, Noh”SUMIDAGAWA" & Britten Opera"Curlew River”

admission is free(Seating capacity: 150)
*advance reservations
(telephone only )

Pre-school children are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

not available
Box Office only

Sale for general public

not available
Box Office only

Sun. Sep. 6 2020 16:00 Large

RYOKO MORIYAMA Concert Tour 2020~2021

Reserved seat:6,800

Pre-school children are restricted.

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Sun. Oct. 18 2020 14:00 Large

Noh”SUMIDAGAWA" & Britten Opera"Curlew River”

S:10,000
A:8,000
B:6,000
C:4,000

※Pre-school children are restricted

Sale for Premium Club Members

available

Sale for general public

available

Box Office
+Yokosuka Arts Theatre Service centre 10:00-19:00
+Yokosuka-Chuo Station MORE'S 10:00-19:00
(In front of the shop Mister Donuts)
Telephone Reservation
Reservation Centre (TEL) 046-823-9999 10:00-17:00
*Basically, the 2nd Wednesdays of a month are closure days.